Attention Destination Couples!

I’ve had a special going for a while now but no one has taken advantage yet so I’ll keep offering! I am offering an insane special on destination weddings — with “destination” meaning anything from Florida to The Bahamas to Texas to Thailand to California to India. If you’re getting married someplace that requires that I take a plane from Portland, Maine, to get there… it’s a destination wedding. I am offering to charge absolutely ZERO dollars for my services… all you need to do is arrange for me and an assistant to get to your wedding location and house us for the night or two that we need to stay there. That’s it. There’s no limit on hours, no limit on coverage, nothing — just arrange for us to get there and sleep there and we’ll do it. This means you have lots of control — if you’d like us to arrive the day before so we can do an engagement shoot or bridal shoot, let’s do it! If you’d like us to stay for the day after and do a couples’ honeymoon shoot or a Trash the Dress shoot, we’re down!

We absolutely love to travel and would be thrilled to do it. So if you or anyone you know is doing a destination wedding, pass it along! πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “Attention Destination Couples!

  1. Courtney says:

    Justine, tell me more! I am very interested in this incredible promotion you are running. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

  2. Charley says:

    Please email me….

  3. Nichole Akers says:

    Saw this deal posted on weddingbee. We are getting married about 30 minutes outside of Charlotte, North Carolina (Davidson, NC) at an outdoors venue with a barn backdrop and tented reception. It is May 7, 2011. We are interested in talking with you about this arrangement. Looking forward to hearing from you!

  4. Jodi says:

    I am in love with my beloved and will have a nice winter wedding in Lake Tahoe or Reno. I would love it if there was snow..which there will be in Tahoe if we go there! A winter wedding sounds so cozy and romantic. I dream of us sipping cocoa together that day. By a fireplace. Please e-mail me if you are interested!! Thank you!

  5. Jodi says:

    Oh yeah, my wedding will probably be on December 18th of this year:). Hope that’s not too soon!

  6. Jodi says:

    So, would we have to pay for your travel and stay expenses?

  7. Cathy says:

    Hey, I’ll be getting married in Mexico in Jan, email me for details!!!

  8. Jessica says:

    This is amazing!! I am not even engaged yet (hopefully that will change soon, haha) but I really hope you are keeping this offer open for awhile πŸ™‚ Your photos are absolutely beautiful and would be exactly what I am looking for!

  9. Laura says:

    Hi! We’re very interested in this deal! We’re looking at a July 2011/Friday wedding in Buffalo, NY (20 mins from Niagara Falls :). Would love if you could email me with more details and your availablity! Thanks πŸ™‚

  10. Shelby says:

    Hi! I’m getting married June 2011 in California. Feel like taking a trip to Cali? I already have one photographer, but maybe we could have you shoot day-of getting ready and fun shots in our wedding clothes before the wedding? Or maybe for the Bachelorette party? Email me with details please. Do you have a videographer friend with the same type of promotion going on?! I really need a videographer as well!

  11. Raina says:

    Could you please send me some info? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

