Hey everyone! I’m not sure who I mean when I say “everyone” … probably you 3 people who randomly stumble across this blog (hi!!) but still. Gorgeous weather out today and I’m hoping it holds out… I will be up in Bar Harbor tomorrow to photograph the lovely Erin & Jill’s commitment ceremony! We’ll be going out ON A BOAT! on Somes Sound, which should be incredible. They are both the coolest chicks ever. We met a few months back at the Northstar Cafe on Congress Street and had a grand time sipping iced chais and chatting. We knew we were a match right away! *Sniffle* I am very excited to see them both again tomorrow. Yay for Erin & Jill!

Leave a Reply

